The Color of Nature: Recent Acquisitions of Landscape Watercolors, National Gallery of Art

Search Results

Your search for events and places in the Prince George's County, Maryland region found...

Change your search.

Performances (46)
Listed in date order.
Axis: Opening Reception
Sat, September 6
Brentwood Arts Exchange
Found Instruments Workshop
Tue, September 9
Publick Playhouse
Blue Magic
Sat, September 13
Arts Harmony Hall Regional Center
Platinum Movie: 12 Years a Slave
Tue, September 16
Publick Playhouse
Gina Marie Lewis: Reception
Fri, September 19
Publick Playhouse
Curious George
Thu, September 25
Publick Playhouse
Motown Review
Sat, September 27
Arts Harmony Hall Regional Center
The Wright Stuff: First in Flight
Wed, October 8
Publick Playhouse
The Chi-Lites and Harold Melvin's Blue Notes
Sat, October 11
Publick Playhouse
Tangle of Tales
Thu, October 16
Publick Playhouse
The Original Drifters
Sat, October 18
Arts Harmony Hall Regional Center
Arithmetickles
Tue, October 21
Publick Playhouse
Kids' Day Out: The Reluctant Dragon
Wed, October 22
Arts Harmony Hall Regional Center
Five Make Art: Reception
Sat, October 25
Arts Harmony Hall Regional Center
Page Turner Adventures: The Mixed Up Fairy Tale
Thu, October 30
Publick Playhouse
Kid's Day Out: The Pirate Of Bully Bay
Wed, November 5
Arts Harmony Hall Regional Center
Prince George's Sampler: 2014 Prince George's County Juried Exhibition: Opening Reception
Sat, November 8
Brentwood Arts Exchange
Our Very Own III: Prince George’s Parks and Recreation Employee Art Exhibition: Public Reception
Fri, November 14
Arts Harmony Hall Regional Center
Shadz Of Soul
Sat, November 15
Arts Harmony Hall Regional Center
Sharon Cheng, soprano
Mon, November 17
Montpelier Arts Center
Kid's Day Out-Christmas With Santa
Wed, December 10
Arts Harmony Hall Regional Center
Blue Sky 5
Sat, January 10, 2015
Arts Harmony Hall Regional Center
Kid's Day Out-Loose With Mother Goose
Wed, January 14, 2015
Arts Harmony Hall Regional Center
Missoula Children's Theatre- Aladdin
Wed, January 14, 2015
Arts Harmony Hall Regional Center
Unmapped: Opening Reception
Sat, January 17, 2015
Brentwood Arts Exchange
Friday Movie Matinee: August: Osage County
Fri, January 30, 2015
Arts Harmony Hall Regional Center
Fast Eddie And The Slowpokes
Sat, January 31, 2015
Arts Harmony Hall Regional Center
Festival: Expressions Of A People
Wed, February 4, 2015
Arts Harmony Hall Regional Center
Kid's Day Out-Lincoln & Tubman
Wed, February 4, 2015
Arts Harmony Hall Regional Center
Shirley Jones Of The Jones Girls
Sat, February 14, 2015
Arts Harmony Hall Regional Center
Friday Movie Matinee: The Butler
Fri, February 20, 2015
Arts Harmony Hall Regional Center
The Velons
Sat, February 21, 2015
Arts Harmony Hall Regional Center
Heatwave
Sat, March 14, 2015
Arts Harmony Hall Regional Center
Kid's Day Out- The Little "Bread" Hen
Wed, March 18, 2015
Arts Harmony Hall Regional Center
Gateway Arts Center 5th Anniversary Exhibition: Opening Reception
Sat, March 21, 2015
Brentwood Arts Exchange
Street Musicians: Faceless Melodies: Reception
Sat, March 21, 2015
Arts Harmony Hall Regional Center
Friday Movie Matinee: The Big Wedding
Fri, March 27, 2015
Arts Harmony Hall Regional Center
The Marcels
Sat, March 28, 2015
Arts Harmony Hall Regional Center
Kid's Day Out- Dinorock-Junkyard Pirates
Wed, April 1, 2015
Arts Harmony Hall Regional Center
FMMC Chamber Music Recital
Thu, October 9 thru Thursday, April 9, 2015
Collington Retirement Community Auditorium
Glenn Leonard's Temptation Review
Sat, April 11, 2015
Arts Harmony Hall Regional Center
Peeples
Fri, April 24, 2015
Arts Harmony Hall Regional Center
Kid's Day Out- The Fabulous Chinese Acrobats
Wed, May 6, 2015
Arts Harmony Hall Regional Center
Be'la Dona
Sat, May 9, 2015
Arts Harmony Hall Regional Center
Cuba Gooding And The Main Ingredient
Sat, May 16, 2015
Arts Harmony Hall Regional Center
The Capitol Hill Art League: Reception
Sat, June 6, 2015
Arts Harmony Hall Regional Center
Ongoing events (17)
Blazz: Works on Blues and Jazz
Thru Tue, September 30
Prince George's African American Museum and Cultural Center
Sharing Our Stories: Treasures from the Museum's Collection
Thru Wed, December 31
Prince George's African American Museum and Cultural Center
African-Asiatic Woman: A Collection by Sonja Meltonramesar
Thru Sat, August 30
Prince George's African American Museum and Cultural Center
The Clarice Smith Performing Arts Center 2014-2015 Season
Thru Mon, September 1
Clarice Smith Performing Arts Center
Retro/spective: Works By Alan Binstock
Thru Fri, October 3
Arts Harmony Hall Regional Center
Gina Marie Lewis
Thru Mon, October 13
Publick Playhouse
Axis
Tue, September 2 thru Sat, October 18
Brentwood Arts Exchange
Five Make Art
Mon, October 20 thru Fri, December 12
Arts Harmony Hall Regional Center
Front Window Featured Artist Yoko Sekino-Bove
Mon, November 3 thru Sat, December 27
Brentwood Arts Exchange
Prince George's Sampler: 2014 Prince George's County Juried Exhibition
Mon, November 3 thru Sat, December 27
Brentwood Arts Exchange
Our Very Own III: Prince George’s Parks and Recreation Employee Art Exhibition
Mon, November 10 thru Friday, January 2, 2015
Arts Harmony Hall Regional Center
Unmapped
Mon, January 12, 2015 thru Saturday, February 28, 2015
Brentwood Arts Exchange
Gateway Arts Center 5th Anniversary Exhibition
Mon, March 16, 2015 thru Saturday, May 9, 2015
Brentwood Arts Exchange
Street Musicians: Faceless Melodies
Mon, March 16, 2015 thru Friday, May 15, 2015
Arts Harmony Hall Regional Center
The Capitol Hill Art League
Mon, June 1, 2015 thru Friday, July 24, 2015
Arts Harmony Hall Regional Center
Project America’s Next Top Master Artist Winner’s Exhibition
Mon, August 3, 2015 thru Saturday, September 26, 2015
Brentwood Arts Exchange
Al-Mutanabi Street Starts Here
Mon, January 18, 2016 thru Saturday, March 12, 2016
Brentwood Arts Exchange
Attractions (36)
39th Street Gallery
Abraham Hall
Accokeek Foundation
Adelphi Mill
Art Whino
Battle of Bladensburg Visitors Center
Billingsley Historic House Museum
Brentwood Arts Exchange
Cambodian - American Heritage, Inc.
Cherry Hill Cemetery
Clarice Smith Performing Arts Center
College Park Arts Exchange
College Park Aviation Museum
Columbia Air Center
Darnall's Chance House Museum
David C. Driskell Center
Dorsey Chapel
Greenbelt Community Center
Greenbelt Recreation Arts
Joe's Movement Emporium
Marietta House Museum
Maryland Choral Society
Montpelier Arts Center
Montpelier Mansion
Mount Calvert Historical and Archaeological Park
Mt. Rainier Skate Park
Northampton Slave Quarters and Archaeological Park
Oxon Hill Manor
Patuxent Rural Life Museums
Prince George's African American Museum and Cultural Center
Prince George's Choral Society
Publick Playhouse
Ridgeley Rosenwald School
Riversdale House Museum
Seabrook Schoolhouse
Surratt House Museum
Venues (59)
Abraham Hall
Accokeek Foundation
Adelphi Mill
Arts Harmony Hall Regional Center
Atrium at Treetops
Battle of Bladensburg Visitors Center
Bethany Christian Church
Billingsley Historic House Museum
Bladensburg Community Center
Brentwood Arts Exchange
Buddy Attick Lake Park
Busboys and Poets in Hyattsville
Cherry Hill Cemetery
Clarice Smith Performing Arts Center
College Park Arts Exchange
College Park Aviation Museum
Collington Retirement Community Auditorium
Columbia Air Center
Darnall's Chance House Museum
David C. Driskell Center
Dorsey Chapel
Fairmont Heights High School
Gallery 110
Gateway Community Development Corporation
Gildenhorn Recital Hall
Greenbelt Community Center
Greenbelt Recreation Arts
Holy Cross Lutheran Church
Joe's Movement Emporium
Lanham Sports Park
Laurel Branch Library
Laurel Mill Playhouse
Magruder Park
Marietta House Museum
Marriott Hotel and Conference Center-College Park
Maryland City at Russett Branch
Montpelier Arts Center
Montpelier Mansion
Mount Calvert Historical and Archaeological Park
Mt. Rainier Skate Park
National Harbor
National Wildlife Visitor Center
North Brentwood Community Center
Northampton Slave Quarters and Archaeological Park
Old Parish House
Oxon Hill Manor
Patuxent Rural Life Museums
Prince George's African American Museum and Cultural Center
Prince George's Community College
Publick Playhouse
Ridgeley Rosenwald School
Riversdale House Museum
Seabrook Schoolhouse
Shoppes at Arts District Hyattsville
Suitland High School
Sullivan's Restaurant
Surratt House Museum
The Mall at Prince George's
Tucker Road Athletic Complex