Arlington Public Art Collection Tour

Search Results

Your search for Theatre : Children's events and places found...

Change your search.

Performances (39)
Listed in date order.
Tiny Tots: The Mother Goose Caboose
Thru Wed, August 27
The Puppet Co. Playhouse
Acting Out: Stories! Performance
Fri, August 29
Fairlington Community Center
Tiny Tots: Animal Crackers
Thru Sat, August 30
The Puppet Co. Playhouse
Tiny Tots: Old McDonald's Farm
Thru Sun, August 31
The Puppet Co. Playhouse
Little Red Riding Hood and the 3 Little Pigs
Thru Sun, August 31
The Puppet Co. Playhouse
Pinkalicious
Thru Sun, August 31
Adventure Theatre MTC
Children's Theatre: ''Alice In Wonderland''
Sat, September 6 thru Sun, September 28
Workhouse Arts Center
Rapunzel
Fri, September 19 thru Sun, October 12
The Puppet Co. Playhouse
Doktor Kaboom: LIVE WIRE! The Electricity Tour
Sat, October 4 thru Sun, October 12
John F. Kennedy Center for the Performing Arts
Tangle of Tales
Thu, October 16
Publick Playhouse
Arithmetickles
Tue, October 21
Publick Playhouse
Kids' Day Out: The Reluctant Dragon
Wed, October 22
Arts Harmony Hall Regional Center
¡Tum Tica!: A Story of Music and Family
Sat, October 18 thru Sat, October 25
GALA Hispanic Theatre
Stuart Little
Fri, September 19 thru Sun, October 26
Adventure Theatre MTC
The Big Meow
Sun, October 26
Athenaeum
Page Turner Adventures: The Mixed Up Fairy Tale
Thu, October 30
Publick Playhouse
Fancy Nancy Tea Party
Sat, November 1
BlackRock Center for the Arts
Fancy Nancy The Musical
Sat, November 1 thru Sun, November 2
BlackRock Center for the Arts
Kid's Day Out: The Pirate Of Bully Bay
Wed, November 5
Arts Harmony Hall Regional Center
Kid's Day Out-Christmas With Santa
Wed, December 10
Arts Harmony Hall Regional Center
Disney's The Little Mermaid
Wed, November 12 thru Sun, December 28
Olney Theatre Center
The Gift of Nothing
Sat, November 22 thru Sun, December 28
John F. Kennedy Center for the Performing Arts
Tiny Tim's Christmas Carol
Fri, November 14 thru Thursday, January 1, 2015
Adventure Theatre MTC
A Christmas Carol
Thu, November 20 thru Thursday, January 1, 2015
Ford's Theatre
Kid's Day Out-Loose With Mother Goose
Wed, January 14, 2015
Arts Harmony Hall Regional Center
Missoula Children's Theatre- Aladdin
Wed, January 14, 2015
Arts Harmony Hall Regional Center
Mockingbird
Sat, January 17, 2015 thru Sunday, February 1, 2015
John F. Kennedy Center for the Performing Arts
Jack' s Tale: A Mythic Mountain Musical Adventure
Sat, February 14, 2015 thru Sunday, February 15, 2015
John F. Kennedy Center for the Performing Arts
Petite Rouge A Cajun Red Riding Hood
Fri, January 30, 2015 thru Sunday, March 8, 2015
Adventure Theatre MTC
Kid's Day Out- The Little "Bread" Hen
Wed, March 18, 2015
Arts Harmony Hall Regional Center
Somewhere in Quixote
Sat, March 21, 2015 thru Sunday, March 22, 2015
John F. Kennedy Center for the Performing Arts
Platero y Yo
Thru Thursday, March 26, 2015
GALA Hispanic Theatre
The Very Hungry Caterpillar
Sat, March 28, 2015 thru Sunday, March 29, 2015
BlackRock Center for the Arts
NSO Family Concert: The Magic Horn
Sun, March 29, 2015
John F. Kennedy Center for the Performing Arts
The Very Hungry Caterpillar (school matinee)
Mon, March 30, 2015
BlackRock Center for the Arts
Kid's Day Out- Dinorock-Junkyard Pirates
Wed, April 1, 2015
Arts Harmony Hall Regional Center
Feet Don't Fail Me Now!
Fri, May 15, 2015 thru Sunday, May 17, 2015
John F. Kennedy Center for the Performing Arts
The Wonderful Wizard of Oz
Fri, April 3, 2015 thru Monday, May 25, 2015
Adventure Theatre MTC
Garfield, The Musical With Catitude
Fri, June 19, 2015 thru Sunday, August 23, 2015
Adventure Theatre MTC
Attractions (4)
Adventure Theatre MTC
Montgomery County, Maryland
Encore Stage & Studio
Arlington, Virginia
The Puppet Co. Playhouse
Montgomery County, Maryland
Traveling Players Ensemble
Fairfax County, Virginia
Venues (5)
Adventure Theatre MTC
Montgomery County, Maryland
Children's Theatre-in-the-Woods at Wolf Trap National Park for the Performing Arts
Fairfax County, Virginia
Encore Stage & Studio
Arlington, Virginia
Smithsonian Discovery Theater
District of Columbia
The Puppet Co. Playhouse
Montgomery County, Maryland