Music Center at Strathmore
Bookmark + Share Subscribe to this page

Fall Theatre 2014 in Metro DC

The 2014 Metro DC Theatre Season has begun, and CultureCapital.com has a quick and easy look up for you to see what DC theatre companies and performing arts centers have in store for you. And best of all you can click through to the theatre and purchase your tickets starting now.


Browse Theatre By: All Theatre ... Children's (64) ... Classical (4) ... Comedy (32) ... Drama (48) ... Experimental (10) ... Improv (4) ... Musical (50) ... Opera (18) ... Repertory (2) ...

Hot Hits
TICKETPLACE.org
District of Columbia
A program of CultureCapital, TICKETPLACE.org sells half-price and discount tickets on behalf of our members. All tickets are sold online and picked up at will call. Inventory does change daily. See what's available today.
Highlights
Rocky Horror Show
Sat, November 1
Workhouse Arts Center
Fancy Nancy The Musical
Thru Sun, November 2
BlackRock Center for the Arts
Fetch Clay, Make Man
Thru Sun, November 2
Round House Theatre
The Wolfe Twins
Thru Sun, November 2
Studio Theatre
Mike Birbiglia - Thank God for Jokes
Fri, November 7
Warner Theatre
Green Porno, Live on Stage
Sat, November 8
GW Lisner Auditorium
Elmer Gantry
Thru Sun, November 9
Signature Theatre
Alton Brown
Sun, November 9
Warner Theatre
Richard Blanco, Poet
Wed, November 12
CenterStage
Collidescope: Adventures in Pre- and Post-Racial America
Fri, November 7 thru Fri, November 14
The Clarice Smith Performing Arts Center
Ghost Brothers of Darkland County
Sat, November 15
Warner Theatre
Parallel Exit
Sat, November 15
BlackRock Center for the Arts
L.A. Theatre Works: In the Heat of the Night
Sun, November 16
George Mason University's Center for the Arts
Daddy Issues
Fri, November 21 thru Sat, November 22
Artisphere
Los Más Solos
Fri, November 21 thru Sat, November 22
GALA Hispanic Theatre
Berenstain Bears LIVE! in Family Matters: The Musical
Sat, November 22
Hylton Performing Arts Center
Cashore Marionettes presents: Life in Motion
Sat, November 22
CenterStage
Cashore Marionettes presents: Simple Gifts
Sat, November 22
CenterStage
The Kennedy Center production of Little Dancer
Thru Sun, November 30
John F. Kennedy Center for the Performing Arts
Swing Time – The Musical!
Sun, November 2 thru Sun, November 30
Burke Theater: US Navy Memorial
Julius Caesar
Thru Sun, December 7
Folger Theatre
Sex With Strangers
Thru Sun, December 7
Signature Theatre
Bad Jews
Wed, November 5 thru Sun, December 21
Studio Theatre
The Intelligent Homosexual's Guide to Capitalism and Socialism with a Key to the Scriptures
Thu, November 20 thru Sun, December 21
Theater J
Disney's The Little Mermaid
Wed, November 12 thru Sun, December 28
Olney Theatre Center
The Nutcracker
Wed, November 26 thru Sun, December 28
Round House Theatre
Tiny Tim's Christmas Carol
Fri, November 14 thru Thursday, January 1, 2015
Adventure Theatre MTC